(Vocal Jazz) Eartha Kitt - Heavenly Eartha - 2002, MP3, 192 kbps

(Vocal Jazz) Eartha Kitt - Heavenly Eartha - 2002, MP3, 192 kbps
Eartha Kitt / Heavenly Eartha
Жанр: Vocal Jazz
Страна исполнителя (группы): США
Год издания: 2002
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 192 kbps
Продолжительность: 00:44:21
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
01. I Want To Be Evil
02. Mountain High, Valley Low
03. Just An Old-Fashioned Girl
04. Long Gone (from Bowlin' Green)
05. Jonny
06. The Heel
07. Dinner For One Please, James
08. Beale Street Blues
09. Do You Remember
10. The Memphis Blues
11. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
12. Le Danseur De Charleston
13. Santa Baby
14. The Day That The Circus Left Town
Об альбоме (сборнике)
Heavenly Eartha is part of RCA's mid-line series Bluebird's Best. This is a solid collection of original hits that vocalist and sex symbol Eartha Kitt recorded for Bluebird in the '50s. Many of her well-known classics have been assembled here, including "I Want to Be Evil," "Long Gone (From Bowlin' Green)," "Beale Street Blues," and "Santa Baby." Heavenly Eartha is a perfect introduction to the glamorous and occasionally risquй persona of Eartha Kitt. ~ Al CampbellDiscogs | Amazon
Any questions - support@pro-jazz.com
To become a power user - read FAQ.
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!