(Jazz, Nu-Jazz, Smooth Jazz) Jaared - Manhattan Nights - 2010, MP3 (tracks), 320 kbps

(Jazz, Nu-Jazz, Smooth Jazz) Jaared - Manhattan Nights - 2010, MP3 (tracks), 320 kbps
Jaared - Manhattan Nights
Жанр: Jazz, Nu-Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Год выпуска диска: 2010
Производитель диска: Trippin 'n Rhythm
Аудио кодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:03:43
01. If You Know What I Mean (4:29)
02. That's What She Said (4:05)
03. Always Together (4:40)
04. Dancing With You (4:05)
05. Love You All Night Long (5:05)
06. One More Time (3:53)
07. Coolsville (4:30)
08. No Nachos For Puppies (4:25)
09. Floating On A Breeze (4:00)
10. Dreaming Of You (4:21)
11. D'Groovealicious (4:15)
12. Manhattan Nights (5:31)
13. How Deep Is You Love (4:12)
14. Song For Dianne (6:14)
A virtuoso on the alto, soprano, and tenor saxophones, as well as the unique EWI breath controller, Jaared is an internationally acclaimed recording artist. He is also an accomplished singer, who often brings the house down with his vocals.
Jaared entered the Washington, D.C., music scene at a very young age, rapidly gaining prominence for his work on the alto sax. As he continued as a full-time entertainer, he received more and more recognition for his music, and was soon known to audiences all over the world. Always wanting to keep things fresh, Jaared chose to expand his musical message with the soprano sax, EWI, and tenor sax, and now plays all three, while continuing with his main voice, the alto sax. His soaring soprano is one of the sweetest you will ever hear.
In 2002, Jaared was nominated as ‘Best New Artist of the Year’ by the National Smooth Jazz Association. The beauty of his playing and his ability to connect with his audience, whether recorded or live, has gained him international acclaim. His first release, Foreward, included a remake of the Chante Moore song, “Love’s Taken Over.” Jaared’s version hit the charts in the United Kingdom, Japan, and the United States. Jaared’s other releases include Hangtime, Addiction, and his latest, Manhattan Nights. He is signed to Trippin ‘N’ Rhythm Records, an international label associated with Sony/BMG.
Jaared’s fourth CD, Manhattan Nights, is a sophisticated follow-up to his Addiction CD. Produced by Grammy award-winning producer Michael Broening, the Manhattan Nights release date is March 30, 2010. It features guest musicians Tim Bowman, Cindy Bradley, Jay Soto, and the former brassmen from ‘Tower Of Power’, Greg Adams, Lee Thornburg, and Bill Churchville, and many more.
Comprised of 14 tracks, Manhattan Nights includes a cover of the Bee Gees song, “How Deep Is Your Love.” Jaared’s sensual vocals on this song will make your heart flutter. The first single, “Always Together,” is already climbing the charts.
Download available for power users only.
To become a power user - read FAQ.
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!