Вы используете незарегистрированную версию компонента "Вкладки"!


(Early R&B, Soul, Early Pop/Rock) The Four Tops - The Ultimate Collection - 1997, MP3 (tracks), 320 kbps

The Four Tops - The Ultimate Collection
Жанр: Early R&B, Soul, Early Pop/Rock
Год выпуска диска: 1997
Производитель диска: USA / Motown Records
Аудио кодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 1:12:14
01. Reach Out, I'll Be There
02. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
03. Bernadette
04. Ask The Lonely
05. Baby I Need Your Loving
06. Without The One You Love (Life's Not Worthwhile)
07. It's The Same Old Song
08. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
09. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
10. Something About You
11. I Got A Feeling
12. I'm In A Different World
13. Walk Away Renee
14. What Is A Man
15. A Simple Game
16. Still Water (Love)
17. (It's The Way) Nature Planned It
18. It's All In The Game
19. You Keep Running Away
20. If You Don't Want My Love
21. 7-Rooms Of Gloom
22. I'll Turn To Stone
23. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
24. Sad Souvenirs
25. Yesterday's Dreams
скрытый текст
The Four Tops' entry is arguably the best in the series, since the 25 tracks prove the perfect length to summarize the group's decade at Motown. From 1963 to 1972, the group reached the R&B charts 28 times, and all but a very few are presented here (among the missing are three decidedly unnecessary covers: "MacArthur Park," "If I Were a Carpenter," and "River Deep -- Mountain High").
По всем вопросам пишите личное сообщение пользователю M0p94ok.
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!