(Contemporary Jazz, Jazz-Pop) Esperanza Spalding - Emily's D+Evolution (Deluxe Edition) - 2016, MP3, 320 kbps

(Contemporary Jazz, Jazz-Pop) Esperanza Spalding - Emily's D+Evolution (Deluxe Edition) - 2016, MP3, 320 kbps
Esperanza Spalding / Emily's D+Evolution (Deluxe Edition)
Жанр: Contemporary Jazz, Jazz-Pop
Страна исполнителя (группы): US
Год издания: 2016
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 59:04
01. Good Lava 3:38
02. Unconditional Love 3:46
03. Judas 4:10
04. Earth To Heaven 3:50
05. One 3:15
06. Rest In Pleasure 4:57
07. Ebony And Ivy 4:21
08. Noble Nobles 3:32
09. Farewell Dolly 2:08
10. Elevate Or Operate 4:04
11. Funk The Fear 5:04
12. I Want It Now 2:51
13. Change Us 03:56
14. Unconditional Love (Alternate Version) 09:39
Об альбоме (сборнике)
Esperanza Spalding presents her latest project Emily's D+Evolution a rekindling of her childhood interest in theater, poetry and movement, which delves into a broader concept of performance. Taking a new approach to her on-stage persona, the remarkable Spalding taps into new creative energy, delivering musical vignettes inspired during a "sleepless night of full moon inspiration." As she puts it, "Emily is my middle name, and I'm using this fresh persona as my inner navigator. This project is about going back and reclaiming un-cultivated curiosity, and using it as a compass to move forward and expand. My hope for this group is to create a world around each song, there are a lot of juicy themes and stories in the music. We will be staging the songs as much as we play them, using characters, video, and the movement of our bodies."
По всем вопросам пишите личное сообщение пользователю M0p94ok.
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!