2016 Adam Hawley - Just the Beginning {MBF Entertainment} [WEB]

2016 Adam Hawley - Just the Beginning {MBF Entertainment} [WEB]
Место записи:
The Groove House, Thousand Oaks, CA
Дата издания диска:
18 марта 2016
Тип рипа:
FLAC (*.flac)
Битрейт аудио:
Наличие сканов:
только обложка


01. Dance with Me ft. Gerald Albright, L. Young  03:35
02. Old School Jam  04:08
03. I Don't Mind ft. Euge Groove  04:15
04. 35th St. ft. Eric Darius  03:45
05. Cruisin' ft. Brian Culbertson  04:20
06. You Can Go On ft. Tracy Carter  03:53
07. Anytime At All  04:12
08. Joy Ride  04:49
09. Eastlake  04:37
10. While You Were Dreaming ft. Michael Lington  05:06
11. Love Song ft. Kat Finley-Hawley  03:54

  • Donald Hayes     Arranger
  • Nathaniel Kearney Jr.     Bass, Key Bass
  • Ian Martin     Bass
  • Adam Hawley     Bells, Claves, Composer, Fender Rhodes, Guitar, Key Bass, Organ, Piano, Producer, Strings, Synthesizer
  • Tracy Carter     Composer, Fender Rhodes, Producer, Vocals
  • Andre Bowman     Composer, Instrumentation, Mixing, Producer, Programming
  • Greg Manning     Composer, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Programming
  • Eric Valentine     Drums
  • Euge Groove     Mixing, Saxophone
  • Brian Culbertson     Piano
  • Gerald Albright     Saxophone
  • Eric Darius     Saxophone
  • Michael Lington     Saxophone
  • Kat Hawley     Vocals
  • Carnell Harrell     Fender Rhodes, Keyboards, Organ
  • Alan Litten     Mixing
  • Ramon Yslas     Percussion
  • Michael Stever     Trumpet
Download available for power users only.
To become a power user - read FAQ.
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!