2010 Push Up! - The Grand Day Of Quincy Brown - Live at Festival Jazz a la Villette

Жанр: Rock, Funk / Soul

01 The Grand Day Of Quincy Brown
02 I'm Just A Man
03 What Goes Through Your Eyes?
04 Pressure There !
05 It Is The Time
06 The Pawnshop
07 What Have You Made?
08 Turn It On
09 Push Up The Volume!
10 Feel Like A Bird
11 I Watch TV!
12 Revolution

Bass – Toskano Jeanniard
Drums – Nico Rajao
Flute, Vocals, Percussion, Keyboards – Jî Drû
Guest, Guitar – Fred Metayer
Guest, Turntables – Boulaone
Guest, Vocals – Derek Martin
Guitar – Matt Waki
Keyboards, Vocals, Percussion – Jean Phi Dary
Lead Vocals – Allonymous, Karl Leury, Sandra Nkaké
Producer – Jean Phi Dary, Jî Drû, Push Up!

Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!