(Smooth Jazz) VA - Jazz and U2 (The NYC Series) - 2012, MP3, 320 kbps

(Smooth Jazz) VA - Jazz and U2 (The NYC Series) - 2012, MP3, 320 kbps
Jazz and U2
Жанр: Smooth Jazz
Страна: США
Год издания: 2012
Аудиокодек: MP3 (конвертировано из lossless)
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 51:51
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: да
01. Dinah York & The Swing Ensemble - Vertigo (3:59)
02. 48th. Street Collective feat. Deborah Dixon - With or Without You (3:07)
03. The Smooth Jazz Quartet - I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (3:44)
04. Jazzystics - Where the Streets Have No Name (3:47)
05. The Noir Horns & Eva Wilson - The Unforgettable Fire (4:39)
06. Stella Starlight Trio - Vew Year's Day (4:47)
07. The Cooltrane Quartet - Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses (7:07)
08. Deborah Dixon & The Take Five Movement - One (3:41)
09. Shirley Adamson - Beautiful Day (4:38)
10. Ernestine & The Alan Douglas Set - Mysterious Ways (3:55)
11. George White Group - Sunday Bloody Sunday (4:36)
12. Nu Men 4 Swing - Pride (In the Name of Love) (3:51)
Об альбоме (сборнике)
One of the most anticipated albums of the season has arrived: Jazz and U2, the new volume of the series that is already known and loved on the global jazz scene.
Jazz and U2 presents the cream of Irish quartets songbook in imaginative and warm versions that combine elegant jazz with the sophistication of the best New York clubs.
This album contains classics like With or Without You, One, Sunday Bloody Sunday and New Year's Day charged with new life and transformed into new compositions, with all the distinction of the best jazz.
Jazz and U2 will become, without doubt, another great favorite.
Any questions - support@pro-jazz.com
To become a power user - read FAQ.
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!