1996 The Trotter Trio - The Michel Legrand Album

1996 The Trotter Trio - The Michel Legrand Album
Страна-производитель диска (релиза):
Дата записи диска:
27 августа 1996
Дата издания диска:
Номер по каталогу:
Битрейт аудио:
APE (*.ape)
Тип рипа:
Время звучания:
Наличие сканов:
  • да
Релизёр (источник):
01. Watch What Happens [0:05:12.23] (from The Umbrellas of Cherbourg)
02. You Must Believe in Spring [0:05:12.52] (from The Young Girls of Rochefort)
03. Once Upon a Summertime [0:05:58.08]
04. Siren Song [0:03:32.60]
05. I Will Say Goodbye [0:05:21.37]
06. To Love [0:04:47.55] (from The Young Girls of Rochefort)
07. Love, Discover Me [0:05:43.53] (from The Young Girls of Rochefort)
08. I Will Wait for You [0:05:16.67] (from The Umbrellas of Cherbourg)
09. I'm Falling in Love Again [0:05:31.60] (from The Umbrellas of Cherbourg)
10. Little Boy Lost [0:02:59.70] (from Pieces of Dreams)
11. His Eyes, Her Eyes [0:04:38.68] (from The Thomas Crown Affair)
12. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life? [0:08:38.00] (from The Happy Ending)
13. How Do You Keep the Music Playing? [0:07:44.22] (from Best Friends)
14. Martina [0:02:54.68]
  • Alan Bergman Composer, Liner Notes
  • Marilyn Bergman Composer, Liner Notes
  • Vincent Cirilli Engineer
  • Brian Kilgore Percussion
  • Bruce Kimmel Producer
  • Larry Koonse Guitar
  • Joe La Barbera Drums
  • Bob Summers Flugelhorn
  • Terry Trotter Arranger, Piano
  • Tom Warrington Bass, Music Preparation
Лог создания рипа
EAC extraction logfile from 25. July 2007, 18:15 for CD
The Trotter Trio / The Michel Legrand Album
Used drive : _NEC DVD_RW ND-2510A Adapter: 1 ID: 0
Read mode : Secure with NO C2, accurate stream, disable cache
Read offset correction : 0
Overread into Lead-In and Lead-Out : No
Used output format : Internal WAV Routines
44.100 Hz; 16 Bit; Stereo
Other options :
Fill up missing offset samples with silence : Yes
Delete leading and trailing silent blocks : No
Installed external ASPI interface
Range status and errors
Selected range
Filename D:\Cdisk\Others\The Trotter Trio - The Michel Legrand Album\The Trotter Trio - The Michel Legrand Album.wav
Peak level 97.8 %
Range quality 99.9 %
CRC 77531A87
Copy OK
No errors occured
End of status report
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!